National Training Providers

NTP Name Suburb City State Email Website  
Action Learning Initiatives Jindabyne NSW stu@action-learning.com.au http://action-learning.com.au/ Visit NTP website
Adelaide Canoe Club West Lakes SA adelaidecanoeclub@gmail.com http://adelaide.canoe.org.au/ Visit NTP website
Adventure Activities Institute Pty Ltd Shorncliffe Brisbane QLD eickenloff66@bigpond.com http://www.aai.canoe.org.au/ Visit NTP website
Adventure Kayaking SA Glenelg South Adelaide SA bookings@adventurekayak.com.au www.adventurekayak.com.au Visit NTP website
Adventure Training Consultants Denmark WA info@adventuretrainingconsultants.com.au http://adventuretrainingconsultants.com.au/ Visit NTP website
Allana Bold Paddle Oz QLD allanabold@gmail.com
Army Whitewater Association NSW info@armywhitewater.asn.au; christopher.smidt1@defence.gov.au; vonsmidt@hotmail.com; lyle.dahms@defence.gov.au http://www.armywhitewater.asn.au/ Visit NTP website
Australian Outrigger Canoe Racing Association QLD
Avondale College WAHROONGA NSW david.low@avondale.edu.au http://www.avondale.edu.au/ Visit NTP website
Barrington Outdoor Adventure Centre Gloucester NSW brian@boac.com.au http://boac.com.au/ Visit NTP website
Canoeing Victoria Melbourne VIC education@paddlevic.org.au http://vic.canoe.org.au Visit NTP website
Capricorn Seakayaking Safety Bay Perth WA hal@capricornseakayaking.com.au http://www.capricornseakayaking.com.au/ Visit NTP website
Clarence River Canoes Tabulam NSW shantala@clarencerivercanoes.com http://clarencerivercanoes.com Visit NTP website
Demo NTPs test test QLD education@paddle.org.au
East Coast Kayaking Sandringham Melbourne VIC info@eastcoastkayaking.com http://www.eastcoastkayaking.com.au Visit NTP website
Expedition Kayaks Marrickville Sydney NSW rob@expeditionkayaks.com http://www.expeditionkayaks.com/ Visit NTP website
Glenworth Valley Outdoor Activities Glenworth Valley Central Coast NSW operations@glenworth.com.au glenworth.com.au Visit NTP website
Halls Outdoor Education Emerald Gembrook VIC anthonyh@hallsoutdoored.com.au http://www.hallsoutdoored.com.au/ Visit NTP website
Mark Thurgood (PO) Keperra brisbane QLD education@canoe.org.au
NSW Sea Kayak Club Inc Royal Exchange Sydney NSW training@nswseakayaker.asn.au http://www.nswseakayaker.asn.au/ Visit NTP website
Nymboida Camping and Canoeing Nymboida NSW info@nymboidacanoecentre.com http://www.nymboidacanoecentre.com/ Visit NTP website
Outdoor Discoveries MARGARET RIVER WA brett@outdoordiscoveries.com.au http://www.outdoordiscoveries.com.au/InstructorTraining Visit NTP website
Paddle Australia QLD education@paddle.org.au
Paddle NSW Sydney Olympic Park Sydney NSW education@paddlensw.org.au http://paddlensw.org.au Visit NTP website
Paddle SA West Lakes Adelaide SA sa@paddle.org.au https://sa.paddle.org.au/ Visit NTP website
Paddle Tasmania Hobart TAS Paddle.Tas@paddle.org.au https://tas.paddle.org.au/ Visit NTP website
Paddle WA Floreat Forum Perth WA develop@paddlewa.asn.au https://www.paddlewa.asn.au Visit NTP website
Queensland Canoeing Morningside Brisbane QLD qc.education@canoe.org.au http://www.qld.canoe.org.au/ Visit NTP website
Queensland Sea Kayak Club QLD training@qskc.asn.au http://qskc.asn.au/ Visit NTP website
Robert Mercer Sydney NSW rob@expeditionkayaks.com http://www.balancedboater.com/ Visit NTP website
Sea Kayak Jervis Bay Huskisson Jervis Bay NSW info@seakayakjervisbay.com http://www.seakayakjervisbay.com.au/ Visit NTP website
Sport and Recreation WA a division of the Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries Leederville Perth WA Graham.Sharpe@dlgsc.wa.gov.au www.dlgsc.wa.gov.au Visit NTP website
TAFE SA Regency Park SA david.williamson@tafesa.edu.au