NTP Name Suburb City State Email Website  
Action Learning Initiatives Jindabyne NSW stu@action-learning.com.au http://action-learning.com.au/
Adventure Activities Institute Pty Ltd Shorncliffe Brisbane QLD eickenloff66@bigpond.com http://www.aai.canoe.org.au/
Adventure Kayaking SA Glenelg South Adelaide SA bookings@adventurekayak.com.au www.adventurekayak.com.au
Adventure Training Consultants Denmark WA info@adventuretrainingconsultants.com.au http://adventuretrainingconsultants.com.au/
Army Whitewater Association NSW info@armywhitewater.asn.au; christopher.smidt1@defence.gov.au; vonsmidt@hotmail.com; lyle.dahms@defence.gov.au http://www.armywhitewater.asn.au/
Australian Outrigger Canoe Racing Association QLD
Avondale College WAHROONGA NSW david.low@avondale.edu.au http://www.avondale.edu.au/
Barrington Outdoor Adventure Centre Gloucester NSW brian@boac.com.au http://boac.com.au/
Canoe South Australia West Lakes Adelaide SA sa@canoe.org.au http://sa.canoe.org.au/education/
Canoe Tasmania Canoe Education Hobart TAS tas@canoe.org.au http://tas.canoe.org.au
Canoeing WA Perth WA wa@canoe.org.au http://wa.canoe.org.au
Clarence River Canoes Tabulam NSW shantala@clarencerivercanoes.com http://clarencerivercanoes.com
Demo NTPs Keperra Keperra QLD education@canoe.org.au
East Coast Kayaking Sandringham Melbourne VIC info@eastcoastkayaking.com http://www.eastcoastkayaking.com.au
Element Paddlesports Seddon West Melbourne VIC manager@elementpaddlesports.com www.elementpaddlesports.com
Expedition Kayaks Marrickville Sydney NSW rob@expeditionkayaks.com http://www.expeditionkayaks.com/
Glenworth Valley Outdoor Activities Glenworth Valley Central Coast NSW operations@glenworth.com.au glenworth.com.au
Halls Outdoor Education Emerald Gembrook VIC anthonyh@hallsoutdoored.com.au http://www.hallsoutdoored.com.au/
Kayak Training WA Lakelands Lakelands WA kayaktrainingwa@live.com.au http://www.kayaktrainingwa.com.au/
NSW Sea Kayak Club Inc Royal Exchange, Sydney NSW training@nswseakayaker.asn.au http://www.nswseakayaker.asn.au/
Nymboida Camping and Canoeing Nymboida NSW nymboidacanoecentre@bigpond.com http://www.nymboidacanoecentre.com/
Out and About Adventures Wangi Wangi Lake Macquarie NSW oaaa_peter@hotmail.com
Outdoor Discoveries MARGARET RIVER MARGARET RIVER WA brett@outdoordiscoveries.com.au http://www.outdoordiscoveries.com.au/InstructorTraining
Queensland Canoeing Morningside Brisbane QLD qc.education@canoe.org.au http://www.qld.canoe.org.au/
Queensland Sea Kayak Club QLD training@qskc.asn.au http://qldseakayak.canoe.org.au/
Robert Mercer Sydney NSW rob@expeditionkayaks.com http://www.balancedboater.com/
Sea Kayak Jervis Bay Huskisson Jervis Bay NSW info@seakayakjervisbay.com http://www.seakayakjervisbay.com.au/
Sport and Recreation WA (formally Department of Sport and Recreation) Leederville Perth WA Graham.Sharpe@dlgsc.wa.gov.au www.dlgsci.wa.gov.au
TAFE SA Regency Park SA david.williamson@tafesa.edu.au
The Riverina Anglican College Wagga Wagga NSW doe@trac.nsw.edu.au http://trac.nsw.edu.au
Wilderness Escape Glynde Plaza SA luke.duncan@wildernessescape.com.au http://www.wildernessescape.com.au